Red Bank Council Swearing-In

Join the Red Bank Democrats for the swearing-in of councilmembers Kathy Horgan and Erik Yngstrom at the Red Bank Borough Hall. Reception will follow at Catch 19 in Red Bank. 


January 01, 2020 at 3:00pm - 5pm


Catch 19
19 Broad St
Red Bank, NJ 07701
United States
Google map and directions

Will you come?

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.