When July 09, 2014 at 6:30pm 2 hrs
Contact Joe Libutti [email protected] 732-739-8888

The Monmouth County Democrats and Monmouth Young Democrats Caucus invite you the 2nd Annual YOUNG DEMOCRATS SUMMER BBQ BLAST!

Tickets are $45 and include 2 hours of open bar & a full BBQ dinner.

Chairman's Club members are FREE! Click here to join the Chairman's Club.

You can purchase tickets below


Host Committee Led By:
Monmouth Young Democrats Caucus Co-Chairs: 
Aberdeen Councilman Greg Cannon and Andrew Sobel

Host Committee: 
Shariq Ahmad, Al Alvarez, Christine Ballard, Plainsboro Councilman David Bander, Jesse Beutell, Justin Braz, Eric Brophy, Middlesex County Young Democrats President Charlie Burton, Beau Byrtus, Alicia D'Alessandro, Belmar Mayor Matt Doherty, Caldwell Councilman Ed Durkin, Nick Fixmer, Allison Friedman, Joe Grillo, Chris Hillman, Marlboro Councilman Frank LaRocca, Steve Lenox, Larry Luttrell, Renee Luttrell, Kelly Maer, Manasquan Councilman Mike Mangan, Constantina Meis, Ed Oatman, Retha Onitiri, Victoria Pacheco, Sam Parker, Paul Penna, Luanne Peterpaul, Satish Poondi, Erin Rice, Jon Salonis, Mitch Seim, Hon. Babs Casbar Siperstein, Justin Shoham, Jason Solowsky, South Jersey Young Democrats President Dan Sperrazza, Marshall Spevak, Gary Taffet, Patricia Teffenhart, Jocelyn Toledo, Keyport Councilwoman Joy Tomczak, Union Beach Councilman Jeff Williams, Lake Como Councilman Brian Wilton, Red Bank Councilman Ed Zipprich, Christina Zuk, 

(Join the Host Committee by Committing to help sell 4 tickets to this event - To join the Host Committee, email [email protected])

Event Co-Hosts:
IBEW Local 400, Monmouth-Ocean AFL Central Labor Council, Ocean County Democratic Chairman Wyatt Earp, Lake Como Democratic Councilmembers Brian Wilton, Kevin Higgins, Virginia Kropac and John Carvelli, Assemblyman Raj Mukherji, Jersey City Mayor Steven Fulop, Belmar Democrats, Belmar Mayor Matthew Doherty

Become an Event Co-Host for $1,000 - For more info, email [email protected]

Platinum Sponsors:
Appraisal Systems Inc., Brick Township Mayor John Ducey, Ray Santiago Esq., Brophy & Diegnan Law Firm, Joe Oz Real Estate
Become a Platinum Sponsor for $500 - For more info, email [email protected]


Gold Sponsors:
Assemblyman Troy Singleton, Law Office of Christopher D. Adams, Wayne Blanchard, Marlboro Democrats, Hoagland, Longo, Moran, Dunst & Doukas, Matrix New World Engineering, Millennium Strategies, Reliance Insurance
Become a Gold Sponsor for $250 - For more info, email [email protected]


Silver Sponsors:
Devotion Vodka, Freehold Township Democrats, Jennifer Holdsworth, Matthew Krayton, NJ Law Enforcement Police Officers Brotherhood, State Troopers Fraternal Association
Become a Silver Sponsor for $100 - For more info, email [email protected]
Select your tickets