MCD Candidates 2021



Phil Murphy


Surrogate Candidate

Leslie B. Posnock, Esq


Commissioner Candidate

Mike Beson


LD 11

Senator Vin Gopal for re-election

Assemblyman Eric Houghtaling & Assemblywoman Joann Downey for re-election


LD 12

Joe Altomonte for State Senate

Raya Arbiol & Michael Palazzolla for State Assembly


LD 13

Vincent Solomeno III for State Senate

Erin Howard & Allison Friedman for State Assembly


LD 30

Dan Stinger for State Senate

Stephen Dobbins & Matt Filosa for State Assembly


State Committee Candidates:

Matthew Anderson

Gregory Cannon

Robert Salman

Kevin Kane


Ava Johnson

Ayesha Chaudhary

Mary Foster

Tricia Maguire


If you have questions contact us at [email protected] or 732-739-8888. 

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
    commented on MCD Candidates 2021-03-15 16:23:35 -0400
    Let’s flip 12, 13 and 30 and make Monmouth blue!!!!!