Eatontown Democrats

Elected Democrats
Mayor Gerald Tarantolo
Council President Anthony Talerico, Jr.
Councilwoman Janice Kroposky

2014 Election

Democratic Organization
Municipal Chairman: Carl Sohl


For more information to get involved in the Eatontown Democratic Party, please contact the Monmouth County Democrats at 732-739-8888 or

Do you like this page?
Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or email.