Phil Murphy


Candidates for County Freeholder


Brian Wilton, Mayor of Lake Como



Dr. Margie Donlon



District 11 Candidates

Vin Gopal - State Senate

Eric Houghtaling - State Assembly

Joann Downey - State Assembly


District 12 Candidates

David Lande - State Senate

Gene Davis - State Assembly

Nirav Patel - State Assembly



District 13 Candidates

Sean Byrnes - State Senate

Tom Giaimo - State Assembly

Mariel Didato - State Assembly



District 30 Candidates

Amy Sarah Cores - State Senate 

Eliot Colon - State Assembly

Kevin Scott - State Assembly

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Join the Chairman's Club!